Term Dates 2019

Term 1             Thursday 31 January – Friday 5 April

                         MLC-Specific Gym commences on Tuesday 5 February

                         Recreational Gymnastics commences on Thursday 31 January

                         Dance commences on Friday 1 February

                         Cheerleading commences on Friday 1 February

                         Kindergym commences on Wednesday 6 February

Term 2             Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June

                         ALL Cheerleading, Dance, GFA and Kindergym classes commence

                        Tuesday 23 April

Term 3             Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September

                         ALL Cheerleading, Dance, GFA and Kindergym classes commence

                         Monday 15 July

Term 4             Monday 07 October - Saturday 14 December

                         ALL Cheerleading, Dance, GFA and Kindergym classes commence

                         Monday 7 October